Frank Sinatra - The Platinum Collections LP
  • Frank Sinatra - The Platinum Collections LP

Frank Sinatra - The Platinum Collections LP

190,00 zł


Kolekcja największych przebojów jednej z ikon i legend muzyki rozrywkowej, Franka Sinatry.

Spis utworów:

A1 Come Fly With Me 03:19
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You 02:57
A3 Just One Of Those Things 03:17
A4 I've Got You Under My Skin 02:19
A5 It's Only A Paper Moon 02:19
A6 S'posin 01:48
A7 I've Got A Crush On You 02:16
A8 Have You Met Miss Jones? 02:32
B1 One For My Baby (And One For The Road) 04:25
B2 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Love You 04:11
B3 That Old Feeling 03:34
B4 Anything Goes 02:44
B5 Too Marvelous For Words 02:44
B6 I Concentrate On You 02:31
B7 Blue Moon 02:24
B8 She's Funny That Way 03:56
C1 Nice 'N' Easy 02:46
C2 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) 02:00
C3 Night And Day 04:02
C4 I Won't Dance 04:10
C5 Young At Heart 02:53
C6 Love Walked In 02:20
C7 Come Dance With Me 02:32
C8 You Make Me Feel So Young 02:58
D1 The Lady Is A Tramp 03:15
D2 I Only Have Eyes For You 03:29
D3 Taking A Chance On Love 02:16
D4 Love And Marriage 02:41
D5 My Blue Heaven 02:03
D6 The Very Thought Of You 03:30
D7 My Funny Valentine 02:34
D8 Nice Work If You Can Get It 02:22
E1 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) 03:09
E2 Always 02:17
E3 September In The Rain 02:59
E4 Try A Little Tenderness 03:22
E5 It All Depends On You 02:03
E6 Brazil 02:55
E7 The Gypsy 03:18
E8 London By Night 03:16
E9 I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night 03:26
F1 April In Paris 02:44
F2 I Thought About You 02:31
F3 They Can't Take That Away From Me 02:00
F4 The Song Is You 02:45
F5 Close To You 03:38
F6 I Could Have Danced All Night 02:41
F7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 03:03
F8 Dancing In The Dark 02:27
F9 We'll Meet Again 03:42

EAN 5060403742117
Format LP
Nośnik 3LP
Liczba nośników 3
Data premiery 02.01.2016
The Platinum Collections LP