Louis Armstrong - Collected LP
  • Louis Armstrong - Collected LP

Louis Armstrong - Collected LP

160,00 zł


Składanka największych przebojów jednej z legend jazzu, Louisa Armstronga.

Spis utworów:

A1 West End Blues
A2 Ain't Misbehavin'
A3 Body And Soul
A4 I Got Rhythm
A5 I'm In The Mood For Love
A6 La Cucaracha
A7 Jeepers Creepers
A8 When The Saints Go Marching In
A9 Perdido Street Blues
B1 La Vie En Rose
B2 It Takes Two To Tango
B3 High Society Calypso
B4 Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails
B5 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
B6 A Kiss To Build A Dream On
B7 Blueberry Hill
B8 Hello, Dolly!
C1 Faith
C2 Mame
C3 The Circle Of Your Arms
C4 What A Wonderful World
C5 The Bare Necessities
C6 The Life Of The Party
C7 Canal Street Blues
C8 Weather Bird
C9 Just A Gigolo
C10 On A Cocoanut Island
D1 You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
D2 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
D3 Gone Fishin'
D4 Big Butter And Eggman
D5 Summertime
D6 Makin' Whoopee
D7 Onkel Satchmo's Lullaby
D8 The Five Pennies Saints

EAN 600753814345
Format LP
Nośnik 2LP
Liczba nośników 2
Data premiery 02.01.2016
Collected LP